You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Mirjana Jurcic Administration Vice Principal mirjana.jurcic@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ian Levings Administration Principal ian.levings@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Michelle Mehrer Intermediate Administrative Clerk Clerical michelle.mehrer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Robyn Bussiere Senior Administrative Clerk Clerical robyn.bussiere@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Sue Duggan A16 - Team Silver 1 sue.duggan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Olfert A26 - Team Silver 2 sherry.olfert@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lorri Taylor B16 - Team Black 3 lorri.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Yeomans B26 - Team Black 4 zach.yeomans@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. April Loughrey & Mrs. Sunita Jasrotia C16 - Team RSB 5 april.loughrey@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chauntel Ewert C26 - Team RSB 6 chauntel.ewert@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Hars Virk D17 - Team Red 7 hars.virk@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jackie Craven D27 - Team Red 8 jackie.craven@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shavinder (Shelly) Sangha E17 - Team Silver 9 shavinder.sangha@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Moffat E27 - Team Silver 10 karen.moffat@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicola Koop F17 - Team Black 11 nicola.koop@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alisah McPhee F178 - Team Black 12 alisah.mcphee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Goertzen G18 - Team Silver 13 tanya.goertzen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Twele G28 - Team Silver 14 steve.twele@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rimpal Bamara H18 - Team Red 15 rimpal.bamara@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Harjinder Dhaliwal H28 - Team Red 16 harjinder.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sukh Bains Teacher Learning Commons sukhdeep.bains@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jatinder Brar Teacher Punjabi / Music / LSS jatinder.brar@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi Buhler Teacher Band / LSS heidi.buhler@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Himmel Teacher Explorations - Home Ec & Art heather.himmel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Rutley Teacher PE / Soccer Academy Director rob.rutley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pauline Tusi Teacher Resource Room Pauline.Tusi@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bharwat Vaid Teacher ELL bharwat.vaid@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Whalley Teacher Explorations - Design & Build Woodworking michael.whalley@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Karl Wodtke Teacher Explorations - STEAM karl.wodtke@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Yee Teacher LSS laura.yee@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors: