You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Ian Levings Administration Principal ian.levings@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Nick Cochrane Administration Vice Principal nicolas.cochrane@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Michelle Mehrer Intermediate Administrative Clerk Clerical michelle.mehrer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Robyn Bussiere Senior Administrative Clerk Clerical robyn.bussiere@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Utpala Acharya - Team Black F37 utpala.acharya@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alisah McPhee - Team Black B16 alisah.mcphee@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lorri Taylor - Team Black E27 lorri.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Yeomans - Team Black E167 zach.yeomans@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Harjinder Dhaliwal - Team Raven G18 harjinder.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chauntel Ewert - Team Raven D27 chauntel.ewert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicola Koop - Team Raven D17 nicola.koop@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rimpal Bamara - Team Red H28 rimpal.bamara@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jackie Craven - Team Red H18 jackie.craven@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sue Duggan - Team Silver F17 sue.duggan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Goertzen - Team Silver I18 tanya.goertzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Moffat - Team Silver C26 karen.moffat@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shavinder (Shelly) Sangha - Team Silver C16 shavinder.sangha@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Twele - Team Silver I28 steve.twele@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Navi Gill - Team Black B26 navi.gill@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mirjana Jurcic - Team Raven G28 mirjana.jurcic@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nerlap Sidhu - Team Red A26 nerlap.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Karl Wodtke - Team Red A16 karl.wodtke@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Olfert - Team Silver F27 sherry.olfert@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sukh Bains Teacher Learning Commons sukhdeep.bains@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jatinder Brar Teacher Punjabi jatinder.brar@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi Buhler Teacher Band heidi.buhler@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Allison Gardner Teacher LSS allison.gardner@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Himmel Teacher Explorations - Home Ec & Art heather.himmel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Rutley Teacher PE / Soccer Academy Director rob.rutley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pauline Tusi Teacher Resource Room pauline.tusi@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Hars Virk Teacher ELL hars.virk@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Whalley Teacher Explorations - Design & Build Woodworking michael.whalley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Yee Teacher LSS laura.yee@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors: