You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Ian Levings Administration Principal ian.levings@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Nick Cochrane Administration Vice Principal nicolas.cochrane@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Michelle Mehrer Intermediate Administrative Clerk Clerical michelle.mehrer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Robyn Bussiere Senior Administrative Clerk Clerical robyn.bussiere@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Alisah McPhee - Team Black alisah.mcphee@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lorri Taylor - Team Black lorri.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Yeomans - Team Black zach.yeomans@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Harjinder Dhaliwal - Team Raven harjinder.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chauntel Ewert - Team Raven chauntel.ewert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicola Koop - Team Raven nicola.koop@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rimpal Bamara - Team Red rimpal.bamara@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jackie Craven - Team Red jackie.craven@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sue Duggan - Team Silver sue.duggan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Goertzen - Team Silver tanya.goertzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Moffat - Team Silver karen.moffat@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shavinder (Shelly) Sangha - Team Silver shavinder.sangha@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Twele - Team Silver steve.twele@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sunita Jasrotia / TBA - Team Black sunita.jasrotia@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mirjana Jurcic - Team Raven mirjana.jurcic@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nerlap Sidhu - Team Red nerlap.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Karl Wodtke - Team Red karl.wodtke@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Olfert - Team Silver sherry.olfert@abbyschools.ca
T B A Teacher LSS
Mr. Sukh Bains Teacher Learning Commons sukhdeep.bains@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jatinder Brar Teacher Punjabi jatinder.brar@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi Buhler Teacher Band heidi.buhler@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Himmel Teacher Explorations - Home Ec & Art heather.himmel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Rutley Teacher PE / Soccer Academy Director rob.rutley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pauline Tusi Teacher Resource Room pauline.tusi@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Hars Virk Teacher ELL hars.virk@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Whalley Teacher Explorations - Design & Build Woodworking michael.whalley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Yee Teacher LSS laura.yee@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Div
T B A Teacher Counsellor / LSS