You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Ian Levings Administration Principal ian.levings [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Peters Administration Vice Principal scott.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Michelle Mehrer Intermediate Administrative Clerk Clerical michelle.mehrer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Geri Keely Senior Administrative Clerk Clerical geri.keely [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Mirjana Jurcic Explorations - Home Ec Room 150 mirjana.jurcic [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bharwat Vaid ELL Room 200B bharwat.vaid [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pauline Tusi ELL/LSS Room 142B pauline.tusi [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Whalley Explorations - Design & Build Woodworking Room 153 michael.whalley [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Harleen Deol Gr. 6 C36 harleen.deol [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sue Duggan Gr. 6 A16 sue.duggan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chauntel Ewert Gr. 6 C26 chauntel.ewert [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicola Koop Gr. 6 C16 nicola.koop [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Moffat Gr. 6 B26 karen.moffat [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sherry Olfert Gr. 6 A26 sherry.olfert [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Parsons Gr. 6 B16 Robert.Parsons [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Wyatt Hirschman Gr. 7 E27 wyatt.hirschman [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alisah McPhee Gr. 7 E17 alisah.mcphee [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shavinder (Shelly) Sangha Gr. 7 F37 shavinder.sangha [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nerlap Sidhu Gr. 7 F17 nerlap.sidhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lorri Taylor Gr. 7 D17 lorri.taylor [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Yeomans Gr. 7 D27 zach.yeomans [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Harjinder Dhaliwal Gr. 7/8 J278 harjinder.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robb Rutley Gr. 7/Soccer Academy Director F27 rob.rutley [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rimpal Bamara Gr. 8 I28 rimpal.bamara [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jackie Craven Gr. 8 H18 jackie.craven [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Gurinder Dhillon Gr. 8 J18 gurinder.dhillon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Goertzen Gr. 8 G18 tanya.goertzen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Twele Gr. 8 G28 steve.twele [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Hars Virk Gr. 8 H28 hars.virk [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Yee Gr. 8 I18 laura.yee [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sukh Bains Learning Commons Room 200 sukhdeep.bains [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dilpreet Chahal LSS Room 107 dilpreet.chahal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrei Baboi LSS - Grade 6 Room 142 andrei.baboi [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Parm Deol LSS - Grade 7 Room 204 parm.deol [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Simmi Natt LSS - Grade 8 Room 251 simmi.natt [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Heidi Buhler Music/Art Room 172/107 heidi.buhler [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jatinder Brar Punjabi Room 245 jatinder.brar [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Parm Deol Counsellor Room 204 parmjit.deol [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Gazlay Middle School Mental Health Clinician jamie.gazlay [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Kanwaljit Gill Custodian Night kanwaljit.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shane Reid Custodian Day shane.reid [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shinder Bajaj Custodian (Head) Night shinder.bajaj [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debra Batt Education Assistant debra.batt [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Simran Dhillon Education Assistant simran.dhillon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Gobillot Education Assistant amanda.gobillot [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pegeen Hammer Education Assistant pegeen.hammer [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jadyn Hunter Education Assistant jadyn.hunter [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kam Kooner Education Assistant kam.kooner [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cori Schultz Education Assistant cori.schultz [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dalbir Sekhon Education Assistant dalbir.sekhon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Singh Education Assistant sonia.singh [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Helen Wong Education Assistant helen.wong [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jaxon Orth Indigenous Support Worker jaxon.orth [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tiffani Smith Library Technician Tues. & Thurs. tiffani.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Susan Havinga Restorative Action Caseworker AARJA ra1 [at] arjaa.org