You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Divsort ascending Email
Mr. Nick Cochrane Administration Vice Principal nicolas.cochrane@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ian Levings Administration Principal ian.levings@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Geri Keely Senior Administrative Clerk Clerical geri.keely@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Michelle Mehrer Intermediate Administrative Clerk Clerical michelle.mehrer@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Divsort ascending Email
Mr. Jatinder Brar Teacher Punjabi jatinder.brar@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robb Rutley Teacher PE / Soccer Academy Director rob.rutley@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sukh Bains Teacher Learning Commons sukhdeep.bains@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Gurinder Dhillon Gr 8 Teacher I38 gurinder.dhillon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mirjana Jurcic Gr 8 Teacher I28 mirjana.jurcic@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Harjinder Dhaliwal Gr 8 Teacher I18 harjinder.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jackie Craven Gr 8 Teacher H28 jackie.craven@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rimpal Bamara Gr 8 Teacher H18 rimpal.bamara@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Twele Gr 8 Teacher G28 steve.twele@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Goertzen Gr 8 Teacher G18 tanya.goertzen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Ashlyen Singh Gr 6 Teacher F27 ashlyen.singh@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nerlap Sidhu Gr 7 Teacher F17 nerlap.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heather Himmel Teacher Explorations - Home Ec & Art heather.himmel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Whalley Teacher Explorations - Design & Build Woodworking michael.whalley@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Wyatt Hirschman Gr. 7 Teacher E37 wyatt.hirschman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Utpala Acharya Gr 7 Teacher E37 utpala.archarya@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Moffat Gr 7 Teacher E27 karen.moffat@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shavinder (Shelly) Sangha Gr 7 Teacher E17 shavinder.sangha@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lorri Taylor Gr 7 Teacher D27 lorri.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Yeomans Gr 7 Teacher D17 zach.yeomans@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Hars Virk Gr 6 Teacher C36 hars.virk@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alisah McPhee Gr 6 Teacher C26 alisah.mcphee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Allison Gardner Gr 6 Teacher C16 allison.gardner@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi Buhler Teacher Band / LSS heidi.buhler@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chauntel Ewert Gr 6 Teacher B26 chauntel.ewert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicola Koop Gr 6 Teacher B16 nicola.koop@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Olfert Gr 6 Teacher A26 sherry.olfert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sue Duggan Gr 6 Teacher A16 sue.duggan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Yee LSS Teacher laura.yee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle O'Doherty Resource Teacher (M, T) michelle.odoherty@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jesse Sandher ELL jesse.sandher@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tom Heller ELL tom.heller@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pauline Tusi Resource Teacher (W, Th, F) pauline.tusi@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrei Baboi LSS Teacher andrei.baboi@abbyschools.ca