You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Namesort descending Position Div Email
Mr. Nick Cochrane Administration Vice Principal nicolas.cochrane@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Geri Keely Senior Administrative Clerk Clerical geri.keely@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ian Levings Administration Principal ian.levings@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Michelle Mehrer Intermediate Administrative Clerk Clerical michelle.mehrer@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Namesort descending Position Div Email
Mr. Andrei Baboi LSS Room 251 andrei.baboi@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sukh Bains Learning Commons Room 200 sukhdeep.bains@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rimpal Bamara Gr. 8 I18 rimpal.bamara@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jatinder Brar Punjabi Room 208 jatinder.brar@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi Buhler Music/Art Room 172/148 heidi.buhler@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dilpreet Chahal Digital Arts dilpreet.chahal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jackie Craven Gr. 8 I28 jackie.craven@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Harjinder Dhaliwal Gr. 8 J18 harjinder.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Gurinder Dhillon Gr. 8 TR8 gurinder.dhillon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sue Duggan Gr. 7 E17 sue.duggan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chauntel Ewert Gr. 7 F27 chauntel.ewert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Goertzen Gr. 8 H18 tanya.goertzen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Wyatt Hirschman Gr. 6 D26 wyatt.hirschman@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mirjana Jurcic Explorations - Home Ec Room 150 mirjana.jurcic@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicola Koop Gr. 7 F17 nicola.koop@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alisah McPhee Gr. 7 G27 alisah.mcphee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Moffat Gr. 6 C16 karen.moffat@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Simmi Natt LSS Room 251 simmi.natt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sherry Olfert Gr. 7 E27 sherry.olfert@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Parsons Gr. 7 G17 Robert.Parsons@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robb Rutley Gr. 6/Soccer Academy Director C26 rob.rutley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shavinder (Shelly) Sangha Gr. 6 B16 shavinder.sangha@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nerlap Sidhu Gr. 6 B26 nerlap.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Ashlyen Singh Gr. 6 D16 ashlyen.singh@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pat Smith LSS Room 142 patricia.smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lorri Taylor Gr. 6 A16 lorri.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Keeley Thompson Gr. 8 J28 keeley.thompson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pauline Tusi ELL/LSS Room 142B pauline.tusi@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Twele Gr. 8 H28 steve.twele@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bharwat Vaid ELL Room 251 bharwat.vaid@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Hars Virk Gr. 7 G37 hars.virk@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Whalley Explorations - Design & Build Woodworking Room 153 michael.whalley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Yee Gr. 7 TR7 laura.yee@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Yeomans Gr. 6 TR6 zach.yeomans@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors: